I-195 REDEVELOPMENT DISTRICT

RESOLUTION REGARDING APPOINTMENT OF OFFICERS

December 16, 2020

- WHEREAS: The I-195 Redevelopment District (the "District") was created and exists as a public corporation, governmental agency and public instrumentality of the State of Rhode Island under Chapter 64.14 of Title 42 of the General Laws of Rhode Island; and
- **WHEREAS:** The By-Laws of the District provide that District Commission (the "Commission") may appoint one or more officers; and
- **WHEREAS:** The Commission wishes to appoint certain officers.

NOW, THEREFORE, acting by and through its Commissioners, the District hereby resolves as follows:

RESOLVED: That the following individuals are appointed to the positions indicated below, to serve at the pleasure of the Commission and until their successors are chosen and qualified:

Treasurer:	Sandra Smith
Secretary:	Barrett Bready
Assistant Treasurer:	Amber Ilcisko
Assistant Secretary:	Amber Ilcisko